Maria Ines Fernanda S

I am looking for a friendly Nanny and family to care for 1-2 children


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am looking for a friendly Nanny and family to care for 1-2 children. skills: speak Spanish cook Mexican food I love animals and children I can do house cleaning while the child is resting I like to exercise, so I can walk if the child needs to go to kindergarten or some extra class I can reinforce assignments and review topics covered in class have knowledge of children\'s games and stories I am attentive I am helpful I am loving with children I can change my schedule depending on the need of the family I am a person that parents can express the needs of the family to do my job better My job is to serve and who are happy with my work. In my experience with children, this has been very rewarding, I have taught many things, are very intelligent, you have to earn your trust and friendship, and never let them down, are very honest, remember everything they are told, as teacher kindergarten learned to observe and detect situations that bother them or bother, also to balance the game with the study, motivate their learning while strengthening their security so they can do their jobs or tasks themselves. Children are incredible.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 01523-3381...4
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider