Brittany B

I am looking for a flexible family as I have a 1 year old baby of my own


Nanny in Okotoks

I am looking for a flexible family as I have a 1 year old baby of my own. Ideally I would find a family who would let me bring him with me to work. I have a lot of experience and really love children. I love creating activities and crafts for them and going out to different activities around town. Please don\'t hesitate to ask me any questions you may have. Thank you I was a nanny for a family with two girls for four years. I was full time and created activities and crafts daily for them. I made them breakfast and lunch and sometime dinner. I planned outings and took them to their extra curriculars. I drive them to and from school and pre school (when they hit that age). I changed diapers, helped potty train and did basic house work ( laundry, tidying,dinner prep, etc.) I also had practicums at two day cares and one preschool while I was taking my Early Learning and Child Care diploma at Mount Royal University.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider