Emma V

I am looking for a family that will allow me to bring my child with me to work

Nanny in Regina

I am looking for a family that will allow me to bring my child with me to work. He is a very easy going and happy baby. I can promise you that bringing my boy to work with me will not in any way effect my job and the amount of attention I would pay to your child or children. I was a nanny for a family with one child from July 2012 until July 2013. She was 6 months when I started and just over 17 months when I finished. My duties included, getting her dressed, diaper changing, feeding her her bottles, and when she started eating solids I would prepare her breakfast, snacks, lunch and on occasion supper. We would spend our days reading, playing inside and outside on nice days. Going for walks and to the park. I would put her down for her naps with a story and a song.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-530-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider