Jennifer M

I am looking for a caring and qualified individual to spend three mornings per week (Monday,...

Family in Calgary

I am looking for a caring and qualified individual to spend three mornings per week (Monday, Wednesday and friday preferably) with my two boys while I go to the gym, run errands and tidy the house. I will be out of the house for most of the time but will be in the house cleaning for part of the time as well. Ideally we could have someone here from 8-12 or 9-1 but that is negotiable. Sebastian is almost three and is a very bright and kind boy. He is potty trained, doesn\'t nap and is a great big brother to his younger brother, Harrison. Harrison is five months old. He is a very happy baby and generally only cries if he is ready for a nap. I am currently on maternity leave but not returning to work in a full-time capacity. My husband, John, works a demanding job and is out of town a lot. We are looking to have a consistent part-time nanny to develop a close bond through play with the boys and allow me the time I need to run the house and have some me-time. There is also opportunity for work on the weekends and in the evenings on occasion. Jenn

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-852-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job