Lena H

I am looking for a bit of a change of pace for myself from the restaurant industry and with my...

Want To Connect With Lena?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ponoka

I am looking for a bit of a change of pace for myself from the restaurant industry and with my love for children, I feel this is the perfect opportunity. I am more than capable of caring for children and following guidelines/rules you set out for them. A little bonus, I can also have a hot dinner ready for you when you come home from your job at the end of the day! I grew up in a family of 7 children with myself being the middle child. With 3 younger siblings I was taught the responsibility of taking care of children at a very young age. I babysat my youngest 2 siblings during the day when my parents had to leave for the day along with 3 of my cousins by the time I was 13. This matured me and taught me responsibility from a young age. As I grew older I realized I had a talent for calming down a crying child, or rocking an infant to sleep with the mother being shocked that I was capable of doing that since her baby "doesn't just fall asleep if I'm not putting her to sleep". When I was 17 I became a Sunday School teacher for the nursery class (2 and 3 year old kids). My duties for this included doing crafts with them, having a playtime and a sing time and reading them stories and getting them to sit quietly for this. At about this same time I was hired as a nanny for a 7 year old girl. My duties there included light housework, ensuring that the chore list prepared for the girl by her parents was completed, going for walks, and preparing supper for both her and her parents when they came home from work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-512-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider