Vanessa A

I am looking for a babysitting job

Nanny in Markham

I am looking for a babysitting job. I love playing and taking care of kids. I am looking for a babysitting job because not only do I like playing and spending time with kids, I feel that I need a job to help me pay for university later on. I currently have a family but they only call me occasionally. They have 3 kids ages 6, 8 and 10 but I have worked with babies and toddlers before. The family that I care for right now right do appreciate me because I am very passionate about what I do and I take this very seriously. I have taken the babysitting course so I am a certified babysitter and I have taken lifeguard courses such as bronze medallion. I know how to do CPR, first aid, etc. as well. I speak English and French and I can help your child do their homework and assignments if needed. I am still in school so I am available after school and on weekends. Right now I babysit (part time) a family with 3 kids ages 6, 8 and 10. Since the kids are in school, I help them with homework and school projects whenever they need it. I also speak French so I am able to help them with their French homework. I have also babysat my baby brother from when he was born so I do know how to take care of a baby e.g. changing diapers, preparing bottles, feeding them, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-209-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider