Raquel C

I am looking for a babysitter to help me in my home after school on Thursdays (especially the...

Family in Toronto

I am looking for a babysitter to help me in my home after school on Thursdays (especially the last Thursday of each month) with my three kids, ages 7.5, 11 and 13.5. If the babysitter is interested, there could be additional hours on Wednesdays in the same time frame, but this is optional. The job will include meal preparation, including simple cooking, pick up and drop off, and homework supervision. Hours of work are approximately 2:00 - 6:30 pm, but could be shortened depending the babysitter's schedule. The minimum commitment is from 3:00 - 6:00 pm on the last Thursday of each month. I have asked for the babysitter to have French language, but this is not an absolute requirement of the job. Please send me a message if you are interested in finding out more about us! Raquel. My 13-year old son does have anaphylactic peanut and nut allergy, but he mostly self-monitors his own needs around this.

Family Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-654-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job