Sunita Simkhada

I Am Looking For Supportive Host Family To Take Care Of Their Child


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Host Family, Namaste!! I am Sunita Simkhada from the small and beautiful mountainous country Nepal. I would like to inform you about myself. I was born in 1st October 1995 and grown in a joint family. My grandparents, parents and uncle live together until 2010. I have fifteen siblings (including cousin) and among them five were junior to me. We used to play and dance together and every movement that were livied with them are very interesting and joyful. Besides playing together we elders have to the responsibility to take care of the younger ones . It includes taking them to school, help in providing tiffin and take them back home. While, other elders members of the family have work in the field or have to visits different places as a part of their professional life, we elders have to take the responsibility of feeding and caring of the juniors. I am young, charming and ever smiling girl who love traveling, listening music and cooking different food items. I am fascinated by both natural and artificial beauties, cultures and people. I love to learn how people live in different parts of the world, how they respects their cultures and believes, how they celebrate their cultures and tried to connect with the cultures of the other people. I never get angry either with the elder or with the young ones. I love to teach a good manner and habit in a way child wish to do or learn it. I am very conscious about the time schedule like feeding, playing or reading. I love to work by making time schedule of each activity. I have a habit of making notes of important schedule like feeding medicine or visiting to doctors or making any important call. Hence, having the tolerance capacity, sensible in working and alert about the important events, I hope I am the best candidate to take care of your children. Hoping to join your family as a member of family and take care of your children in a best way. Sincerely Yours

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 980-845-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 12:53 AM EDT
(about 21 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider