Pearl Joy B

I am looking a kind and lovable host family to be part of my life

Ontario

4 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Pearl?

Nanny in Ontario

I am looking a kind and lovable host family to be part of my life. My contract was finish in Norway. So I have to find some host family in another country. I have 3 and half years happy experience with kids as an aupair. I am very like to play and have fun with kids. I am open minded and motivated person. I know how to speak little Norweigan and danish because I studied in the school to learn their language.I love to cook asian and europeian food. I am lovely and sweet aupair,honest and kind. I love to sing, to play guitar, listening musicd I love to join some singing contest sometimes.I want to be an Aupair because it is very funny and lovely together with them. As part of the family , to explore and to learn other culture.:-)My host can make as reference if needed.I hope to hear from you soon:-) Regards Pearl Joy I experience cared of childrens since when I am in Denmark until now here in Norway. When I am in Denmark, I taking care of 1 child. When he was 4 years old until 6 years old.And now in Norway I taking care of the 3 children. The eldest is 7 years old this coming august 18, And the twins are 5 years old. They are so lovely and sweet. After we eat dinner, sometimes we play outside the house sometimes we paint, drawing, playing hide and seek,and etc.


Availability

I can work:

Live in

Full-time

Part-time

Occasional

Long term

Want to connect with Pearl?


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Pearl?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Pearl?


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Ontario

Bree K

Nanny available for short term (now until Christmas) and babysitting

Monica D

Loving & Experienced Nanny available!

Shirean E

Any places in canada

Jocelyn V

Babysitting in my own house

Cloudy Claire B

I Am Seeking For A Nanny Job

Want to connect with Pearl?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Ontario

Bree K

Nanny available for short term (now until Christmas) and babysitting

Monica D

Loving & Experienced Nanny available!

Shirean E

Any places in canada

Jocelyn V

Babysitting in my own house

Cloudy Claire B

I Am Seeking For A Nanny Job