Somayeh Golnary

I am looking a job as a nanny, babysitter, or houskeeper

Nanny in Montreal

2 years experience I am a nurse and beside my work, I was a babysitter for two years in my country. Furthermore, I read a lot about children also, I passed courses relevant to infants and babies in university in my country. In addition, I am interested in dedicate my time for them. Because I love them. Also, I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skill. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. Furthermore, I am capable to manage and organize the situation and make a best decision in emergency times. Here is a brief detail about my abilities: - Supporting new mothers after the birth of a baby. -Having the stamina and energy to keep up with the demands of young children. -Always arriving on time. -Entertaining children on a rainy day. -Knowledge of First Aid and CPR. -Having the practical skills needed to look after demanding young children. -Preparing nutritious and well balanced meals for children. -Staying calm under pressure. . knowing of food hygiene rules. -Looking after children when they are ill and housebound -Making up bottle feeds. -Bathing children at the end of the day. PERSONAL: -Warm, caring, and nurturing personality. -Non-smoker I have two years experience as a babysitter. Also, I am a nurse and have enough knowledge in caring of your baby.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-806-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
French
Other
Days Per Week -7
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Monthly
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider