Starlyn Joy D

I am looking a job as a child care, nanny, or elderly care

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am looking a job as a child care, nanny, or elderly care... 2013 I assisted a 13 year old child that has cerebral palsy during our onjob training and his normal brother 3 year old child. I do bathing, preparing his food and do light exercise every morning. 2014-present I assist them in the bus, I help them seated and I put on their seatbelts. I pick and drop them in their perspective homes and I assist them towards their classrooms especially the KG's. The children i am taking care of every morning is 43 childrens withoug absent and 39 in the afternon with out absent. The oldest student in the bus where i was asigned is 12 and the youngest is 5 year old child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 0522-6143...31
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider