Leni M

I am leni, 32 years old from the Philippines

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am leni, 32 years old from the Philippines. Seeking a position as a Nanny/Caregiver utilizing skills in giving compassionate care and monitoring well being of children?, supervising and directing them and assisting with the housekeeping. I am a mature and responsible Nanny/Caregiver with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills and extensive experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny. Deeply adores children and desires a long term position as a Nanny. I took care of children with the age of 6 and 7. I wake them up in the morning, give them breakfast, give them bath then dressed them up then drop them to school. Pick them up at 3:00 pm. I also prepare their meals and helped them with their homework. At times that they don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t have school I stay at home with them, if the weather is good I bring them to the park and play with them and in the afternoon I let them take a nap. I also teach them good values like being kind, honest and to be responsible in their own simple way.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 778-895-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Leni M’s Other Listings