Lailanie S

I am lailanie sasi presently working as domestic helper here in hongkong for more than 2 yrs


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am lailanie sasi presently working as domestic helper here in hongkong for more than 2 yrs. I\'m taking care of 2 children ages 5yr. and 2yr. and at the same time doing the house hold chores such as laundry,cleaning .I have a lot of experiences in taking care of children as well as the adult because i went to israel for more than 4 yrs. as caregiver.I have a lot of patience in dealing with the children as well as the elderly because of my working experience in israel which i can use on my job application as nanny/ caregiver in canada. I am a mother of two kidz both boys. a hand on mother when they\'re still very young which boast my experience in dealing with the children. I am used to take care both for the children and elderly. and i can work with minimum supervision. for me this the kind of work where I have experience the most and I love the feeling of being able to care for the children and elderly at the same time I was able to ease the pain of being far away with my family especially my children.I enjoyed playing with them,I'm taking care of two children ages 5yr. and 2 yr...and at the same time doin a house hold chores such as laundry, cleaning and cooking.I help them in feeding, bathing, clothing,and assisting them to and from the school and also reading a story book.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 852-543-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider