Kayla H

I am kind, outgoing, honest

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am kind, outgoing, honest As an enthusiastic caregiver with hands on experience, I would like to express my strong interest. I have an extensive experience in the child care field ranging from daycares, teacher assistants, day homes, nannying, babysitting and camps. I have also done a lot of volunteering with the children help line and drop in center making a difference and helping in any sort of way I can. My passion is to create an atmosphere that is encouraging, stimulating and fun. I have worked with all ages of children from new borns straight home from the hospital to 13 year olds. Winnipeg - 2008-2010- Daycare (Discovery): - I would plan out the day to day activities, games and learning tools. - Prepared healthy and nutritious meals/snack -Took the children on field trips and always maintained a secure and fit environment - planning and supervising rest, bed and nap times Calgary - 2010 - Preschool teacher assistant (Happy Kids at play): - scheduling and planned programs that meet the physical, emotional, educational and social need of the children - Plan weekly and monthly schedule of activities - Overall helping in any sort of way needed Calgary - 2011 - Nanny - I have all sorts of crafts and learning tools so there was never a dull moment threw out our day ran or shine :) - Tended to emotional comfort and needs of the children - maintained a secure and fit environment in the home - Prepared all snacks and meals -Also assisted with the parents household chores (laundry, meal prep etc) Calgary - 2012 - Day Home - Vonkids (tree tops): - Organized daily and weekly routines - had circle time and prepared our daily crafts - prepared healthy and nutritious snacks - Nap time, Diapers and always making maintaining a safe secure environment

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-434-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider