Elsa M

I am kind, loyal, and will provide consistent care for your children

Want To Connect With Elsa?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Sarnia

I am kind, loyal, and will provide consistent care for your children. My present employer will answer any questions you have and feels that I have provided a safe nurturing environment for their children these past 3 years. I follow directions easily, and will become part of your family and its daily routine and structure. I have been providing live-in childcare to a family with 2 young children for the past 3 years in Sarnia. The youngest child is starting preschool and I am looking for a new position. I have extensive experience in taking care of children from infancy to school-age. I have taken care of all aspects of the childrens daily routine, from bottle feeding, changing diapers, bathing, to taking the children to the park, animal farm, beach, making crafts, reading and playing. I also provide ample help with house chores, laundry and meal preparation. My previous 10 years was a live-in position for elder care in Taiwan. I have first aid/CPR and a police check with excellent recommendations from several families in Sarnia.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-344-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider