This listing has been removed.

You can contact Jutharat at their new listing:

Jutharat's New Listing

Search Calgary, AB

Jutharat K

Hello — Archived

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I am from Thailand. I have been working as a nanny for 7 years already. I looked after a 4 years old boy and triplets in the US since the day they were born for 2 years and I looked after 18 months and 4 years old boys in Canada for almost 6 years. I am active, fun, general, royal and very easy going. I love and always treat the kids that I look after like they are mine. I am also a pet lover (especially dogs) you can trust me on your kids and your pets. If you need any references, you can talk to my previous employers (I just don't want to put their information on here) I prefer full-time position. My hours can be more flexible. I have driving licence, never been in any accidents and very clean criminal record. My first- aid is already expired but I will get a new one and update it as soon as possible, so you don't need to worry about that. I am a permanent resident of Canada but I am currently out of country, I will be back on April 23rd. I can start working as soon as you needed after I go back there. If you think we might be a good match and If you have any questions about me, please don't hesitate to contact me anytime. Thank you so much for your attention Aon

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-483-...
Postal Code T2J...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile