Kelsey P

I am Kelsey, 21 and I absolutely love children

Nanny in Hamilton

I am Kelsey, 21 and I absolutely love children. I am very energetic and outgoing I think i go above and beyond so the children are comfortable with me. I love playing with the kids weather it is cleaning or just having fun. All my attention and effort is put on the children I am looking after. I am looking for a secure career in this field later down the line I am go in to school for ECE. If any questions don\'t hesitate to call or email Thank you for your time Kelsey Penn I am experienced out side of this site. One of my favourite clients they had 4 kids ranging from the ages of 13-6. I was there since the youngest was new born. I care gave for them for many years and till this day they call the odd time for my service.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-775-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider