Katherine T

I am Katherine, a loving, honest, very flexible caring nanny

Want To Connect With Katherine? Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

I am Katherine, a loving, honest, very flexible caring nanny.... I can guarantee you that I can be a big help for your family. I hope you consider me. Happy to serve you! I am Katherine My objective is to proactive and resourceful individual seeking a position as a nanny / babysitter / housekeeper utilizing extensive skills in child care and household chores. KEY QUALIFICATIONS: Over a year of experience in child care development and household chores Legally authorized to work in Canada Police checked Clearance valid for 3 years (Montreal, Quebec) Housekeeping trained from Sheraton Hotel Montreal CPR First Aid Certificate valid for 3 years (Protect Enfant Inc. ) Massage Therapist / Reflexology trained (Pilgrim Alternative Learning System, Philippines June 2012) WORKING EXPERIENCE Currently Working as a Day Care Assistant at a Jewish Community and after Day Care hours I Babysit, a cleaner and a housekeeper. (February to October 2013) : Household Assistant / Caregiver (February March 2013) : On-Call Housekeeping at Sheraton Hotel Montreal (July September 2012) : On-Call Massage Therapist / Reflexologist --...) : Realty Agent Fil-Estate Realty Corporation Ortigas Pasig, Philippines SKILLS AND QUALITIES Knowledgeable in Computer Hardware and Software; Microsoft based applications, (Word, Basic excel and PowerPoint), Internet Access, E-mail Access. Knows how to cook and can follow instructions from the cook book. Excellent attention to detail. Adept at anticipating childrens needs Able to converse well in English. Willing to learn, and acquire new skills. PERSONAL INFORMATION Nick Name : Kath Age : 35 years old Sex : Female Status : Married Height : 160 cm. Weight : 52 kgs. Religion : Catholic Nationality : Filipino Language Spoken : English and Filipino I am honest, trustworthy, energetic, can work with a team, sincere, friendly, focus on the assigned work, can work without supervision, discrete person, always on time, I like to organize things accordingly, I value the relationship between the employer and the employee, I am a pet lover (cats and dogs) and I like children. I can work 8 hours per day or 40 hours per week. Monday to Friday from 9 AM to 5 PM ( can be flexible if needed). $15 per hour (negotiable) and with a monthly bus pass. For additional references please let me know. Thank You. I used to work at Sheraton Hotel Montreal as a housekeeping. I was trained by a professionals. I used to worked at a Jewish Family as their cleaning lady and so far, they were happy with my performance as their cleaning lady. I sometimes babysit the two youngest kids which was 7 months and 5 years old before but now their were 2 years old and 6 years old. The family has 7 Children. (ages --... and 2) Then after finishing working with this family, after several months, she re-hired me as her Day care Assistant at her Home-Day Care. I've worked at a Jewish Home-Daycare as a Daycare Assistant for 9 Children age ranges starts from 4 months, 13 months, 15 months up to 3 years old. My duties are to look after them, play with them, attend to all their needs, change diapers, putting them for a nap, bring them to park if the weather is good, assist them during snacks and lunch then play with them or read books, sing with them and teach them some basic counting, alphabet, children rhyme songs, doing arts and crafts and educational videos. At my free time, I babysit 5 Jewish children age ranges are 3 years old, 6 years old, 7 years old, 9 years old and 12 years old. As a babysitter for 5 kids, I see to it that even if I am only their babysitter I let them know that I am the in-charge. I discipline them if its necessary ( of course I don't hit or speak unkind words) I discipline them in a right manner, I attend to all their needs when it comes to their food, assist them to their homework, bring them to the park, I also pick the 2 boys from their school and I also do some light household chores like laundry, folding clothes, organizing the house, keep it tidy and clean, wash the dishes and cook light meal for the kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 514-974-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile