Danielle W

I am just someone who is passionate about children and love being around them


Nanny in Welland

Hi there, My name is Dani and I am 29 years old. I absolutely love and adore children and everything about them. They are always challenging me and putting a smile in my face and they are what makes me happy. If you think I would be a good fit for your family I would love to hear from you. I recently became engaged and moved to Welland to live with my fianc where I hope to open my own home daycare in the next few years. Thanks :) Dani Ps. I am also a huge animal lover so if you have pets that's an extra bonus for me. nannied for various families with children ranging from 6 months-6 years old. Daycare - infant room, toddler room, preschool room, school aged room. most current job was as an Educational Assistant with the London District Catholic School board - elementary and Highschool ages working with various ages of children with various disabilities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-614-...
Postal Code L3B...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider