Sharice S

I am just a regular person looking for some part-time work

Nanny in Concord

I am just a regular person looking for some part-time work. I am a mom, wife, sister, aunt, friend and sister-in-law. Up until recently, I was a full-time working mom, so I know how hard it is to be super mom. Caring for the children, partner, house, work issues, cooking on so. Life is hecting. We all need a little help here and there. A month ago I got laid off from my job as a Child in Care Worker from Children\'s Aid, as there is no money. As I am on EI, I will have to be paid cash only. My hours can be negotiated but I am only available from Monday to Fridays. I am willing to come to your home or you come to my home, to attend programs of your wish. I am located near community centres and willing to take your children to there. I also know of some free programs around the area. I am continuing to look for work in my field, but at this time, am willing to help any one out who is in a bind and needs a little help. Again, sorry but I will have to be paid in cash. Thank you Sharice. I have worked with children all my life. Ranging from 0-21 years of age. I have cared for other children as well as my own. I have worked for Children\'s Aid Society for the past 8 years. Not only am I reliable with children, but care and treat children as if they were my own. I also do house keeping, cooking, baking and love animals. No snakes and slimmy animals though. I love the outdoors and always have to keep busy. I enjoy teaching children letters, songs, numbers, sharing and appropriate interaction with other children the same age. I am a realible driver with my own car.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 647-668-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider