Junilyn M

I am Junilyn, married, a mother of two currently residing in the Philippines

Want To Connect With Junilyn?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Junilyn, married, a mother of two currently residing in the Philippines. I am very willing to work in Canada under the live-in care giver program because I look forward for the better future of my kids. I am a hard working and dedicated person to whatever kind of job I get hold with. I realize that I could be a good nanny since I am a mother myself and have a great experience in nortouring kids as they grow. I would like to take this opportunity to apply to those parents who are not in a hurry and is willing to sponsor one from overseas. If you will take me, I would be very glad and is willing to work for you the best I can. I am in the Philippines right now and I want to find a job in Canada under the care giver program. I am a mother of two 18 and 8. As a working mother I still mange to take care of my toe kids myself. I am very willing to work for families as nanny to their kids and I know I can handle and do it well with all the experienced I had raising the kids of my own. I can cook and is willing to learn more to work better for the family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider