Julie L

I am Julie,35 years old from Philippines

4

Nanny in Edmonton

I am Julie,35 years old from Philippines.I have 7 years experience working as a nanny,5 years in Taiwan as a nanny and a light household housekeeping,i took care of a new born baby back in Taiwan,he is already 3 when i finish my contract.And,the other 2 years,i have work here in canada as a nanny to a twins,they are 8 months when i got here.They are 3 years and 4 months old now,the reason i'm looking for another job is i already finish my contract with them,and they are already big that theire mom can take care of them both. I can do housekeeping too,like mopping,dusting,vacuumed the floor,washing clothes,and ironing. My experience as a nanny had help me to know how kids grow,these are tantrums,crying,silliness,thier health,just to mention a few. Back in Taiwan i took care of 1 baby,a new born,until he turn 3.I did change diaper,feed the baby,change the baby's clothes,took him to the park,read books with him and,play games.I also did some household wok,like mopping the floor,vacuum the floor,washing clothes,ironing,washing the dishes,dusting. My experience here in Canada is alomost thesame,i took care of toddler here in canada,the baby is 8 months when i got to thiere home and she is already 3 years and 4 months when i finish my contract.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 780-710-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider