Joy C

I am joy regadio cacalda


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am joy regadio cacalda.from Philippines. I am single.graduate of bachelor of science on nursing.with 3 siblings 2 sister and 1 brother.i am 3rd among us..... mother is a farmer and my father is already past away since I am 9years old.iam wworking now here in hongkong as domestic helper.taking care of 1year and 9 months old baby girl..... duties here daily is taking care pf the house. Washing clothes. Marketing. Cooking.i want to leave here because of I am receiving low salary.i want to earn money more for my mother and my siblings and also my future. Hoping that you are interested to me.i hope I am with you.i am hoping that I will be your part of uour happy family. I am willing and interested.and I am fast learner.willing to undergo any training adding my knowledge. I am taking care of 1year and 9 month s old here in hongkong.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider