Josie B

I am Josie Bejidor,married,with 3 year old daughter

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Josie Bejidor,married,with 3 year old daughter..... from Phillipines..... currently employed here in Calgary,taking care 4year old twin,a boy and a girl for a year already.They were going to school already so i need new employer since they can manage to care for the twins.I can work with flexibiity,I can do housekeeping,laundry and meal preparation.I can work anytime when its needed,even weekends..... willing to care for pets too. I have a 3 year old daughter,left in Philippines.right now Im a nanny of 4year old twins here in Calgary,they go to school already.I need a new job.I can do housekeeping too and prepare meals..I can work with flexibility..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-970-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider