Jacylyn A

I am Jacylyn Alvarez and I am a 36 years old filipina

6

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Jacylyn Alvarez and I am a 36 years old filipina. I am working in Hong Kong and I am looking for a position in Canada as a live-in caregiver for children. I am looking for a full-time live-in position from Monday to Friday with a salary that is minimum wage to in the province. I have 2.5 years Hong Kong experience working as a domestic helper and nanny and so I am accustomed to very hard work. I am very reliable and honest. I care for two children here in Hong Kong ages 2 and 5 years old. Along with childcare tasks I also complete household chores. I maintain my employers home by cleaning their home, laundry, groceries, and car-washing. I am TESDA Certified in household services before coming to Hong Kong. I do not know how to drive but I am willing to learn so that I can help the family better. I have three children of my own. My school background is within business but I have done well working as a nanny and domestic helper. I have three children of my own and so I have personal experience caring for children. I hope to find a kind and caring family who is willing to welcome a new family member into their home. I would like a family who is willing to wait the processing time of 4-6 months or a family who is willing to hire a temporary nanny to wait for my arrival to Canada. Thank you, Jhacy Childminding for two children ages 5 years old and 2 years old; meal and snacks preparation and feeding during the day for the children, dinner preparation and cooking for whole family, bathing and hygiene of children, childrens play like reading and singing activities, outdoor play like going to the park and playground, dropping off to school, and homework help. I have three children of my own so I have personal experience also caring for children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider