Rebecca C

I am interested of working on Childcare, Housekeeping, Nanny or Pet care

Want To Connect With Rebecca? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

I am interested of working on Childcare, Housekeeping, Nanny or Pet care. I am confident that I have the qualifications and expertise on all areas mentioned. I am responsible and mature in a sense that I know and willing to protect the welfare both children and home. I am a fun-loving, patience and dedicated to take care children. being trustworthy, self-motivated and multi-tasking person I can communicate effectively both verbal and in writing. Overall, quality counts and my flexibility will add value to your needs. Thank you very much. I worked as a live in caregiver from --... then became live out part-time up to present with the same employer. From 2008 up to present I have occasional baby sitting of 3 siblings and one of them have disability (Chromosome 9 abnormality. I spent time quality time with the children by making them both physically and mentally active by teaching them to read and learn to write and do crafts and involve them with activities at the community and interact with other children at the park or community. I encourage them to walk, play, bike or do ball games to make them active.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-760-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile