Bethany N

I am interested in casual or part-time work

Nanny in Ottawa

I am interested in casual or part-time work. I love children and I have lots of experience. I am a mature 27-year old and I am open to almost anything. Please see my resume for professional experience as well as a listing of my volunteer work. In regards to pets, my allergies only affect me when I am in close contact with long haired cats (the ones with a lot of fluffy hair), otherwise I am fine, I take allergy medicine when needed. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have worked with children in volunteer capacities for over 15 years. I am currently 27 years old. I have worked with all ages from newborn to adult. I have experience bathing, feeding, changing, maintaining a household, cooking, tutoring and outings. I am not available Sunday mornings as I go to church, though if needed, I can work, provided you don't mind if I take the children with me. I have worked with a number of families over the years from occasional to part-time capacities. I have also lived at the home to provide care while parents were on vacation. I have some experience working with children with disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613316
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider