Alexandra V

I am in third year at the University of Guelph studying Psychology to become a teacher

Want To Connect With Alexandra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Markham

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am in third year at the University of Guelph studying Psychology to become a teacher. I will be graduating in December of 2013 and will be attending teachers college next fall. I absolutely love working with, taking care of and teaching children. I have had my heart set on being a teacher for as long as I can remember. I am currently looking for a summer job to get a head start on my future and begin working with children. I am a very outgoing, friendly, and caring person. I have a very large family as I come from an Italian family and I am always surrounded by children. I hope to meet you one day and have the chance to meet you and your family! I have been babysitting for 7 years, since 2005. I have babysat children from the ages of 1-10. Some duties included completing homework, preparing dinner or lunch, taking them to the park and putting them to bed. I have cared for 3 children at a time. I also worked at Sylvan Learning Centre for 1 year, my duties included preparing lessons for the children as well as teaching simple math and english to children aged 1-3.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-206-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider