Alexa Y

I am in my 20's and the type of person who believes in encouraging imagination, nurturing...

Want To Connect With Alexa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

I am in my 20\'s and the type of person who believes in encouraging imagination, nurturing creativity and I love to bake, play and get messy! I have completed the Personal Support Worker Program and also the Nursing Unit Clerk program in Ontario and graduated both with Honors. I am a hard working, reliable and most importantly believe in providing a safe and fun environment. I also hold a current First Aid and CPR C certificate (also a qualified first aid instructor with St. Johns ambulance) and police record check. I would be happy to pass along references and answer any other questions you may have. Begining this year and up until now I have been working as a CCA, at a well known facility in the HRM. I have found that I am missing working with children immensely. I had worked as a Nanny for over two years. An overview of my role was to take care of the children, organize and plan daily/weekly activities and to accompany them to and from and participate also. I was also responsible for the safety of the children and maintaining clean and tidy play area. Prior to the nanny position, I worked for just over a year as an ECE teacher. When working in the Early Childhood center I was able to enhance my organizational skills, along with my caring and empathetic nature. *Also please note my daughter who will be 18 months will be accompanying me*

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider