Katie B

I am ideally looking for a part-time "during the week" schedule as I have a job now that I work...

22

Nanny in Mississauga

I am ideally looking for a part-time \"during the week\" schedule as I have a job now that I work weekends. I am available for regular part-time, or occasional sitting if that\'s what you\'re looking for. I have my own car, I am pet-friendly, and I am a non-smoker. I have no problem with multiple children, I have had experience working with up to 5 children at one time, and I still regularly a set of twin boys. I am looking for something long-term, or short-term, whatever you need. I am a swimmer, and I am comfortable swimming with children, as well as having children in my car. I have worked as a nanny for 4 different families, one of them being 5 children at a time. I have also worked for two summers as a nanny for a 22 year old girl with 1P36 deletion, and a form of epilepsy. I have been babysitting since I was 12, and I have babysat for well over 10 families, with children ranging all ages. I have obtained my ECE diploma from Conestoga College, and I have completed placements in a pre-school classroom, as well as one placement in a Toddler room, and one placement in an Infant room.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider