Jennifer K

Experienced nanny seeking f/t temporary position

Want To Connect With Jennifer? Get Started Now

Nanny in Barrie

I am presently seeking a temporary position until September 2018, as I will be relocating to attend college at that time. If this fits your needs, please don't hesitate to give me a call! 705-794-... I've held two different full time live-out nanny positions in the past 4 years and I will provide great references. I also worked as a home care nurse (RPN) since 2002. I own a vehicle for taking little ones to play groups, the park, on nature walks and other outings. I'm very reliable and easy-going; mature (44) with an adolescent child of my own. I have worked with children of all ages and infants in my nursing career and in other childcare positions. The majority of my work history (25 years) has been in caregiving roles. I am a very good housekeeper, extremely neat and organized, and I am competent in preparing / cooking healthy meals. It is most important that I understand the needs of your family so I can meet those needs and ensure a professional and caring relationship is maintained. I look forward to meeting with you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-794-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4M...
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing