Tammy D

I am hoping to find a great family to work for and some great kids to yet again get attached to...

Want To Connect With Tammy?

Get Started Now

41

Nanny in Fort McMurray

I am hoping to find a great family to work for and some great kids to yet again get attached to and have fun with! I am available to start as soon as possible but I am also willing to wait for the right family. Flexibility is there! Should you require a fun, loving, reliable, and responsible nanny I would love to hear from you! Resume and references are available! I am also willing to take in children into my home! I have experience with children of all ages! I have cared for families with one child and families with 4 children! I have worked in schools and daycares as well. Here are the responsibilities I have with my current and previous jobs as a nanny: -plan/participate/supervise activities and outings with the children (reading, crafts, games, parks, playdates, library, wading pools/splash pads, Centre Island etc..) -walk the children to/from school and daycare daily -plan and prepare meals and snacks for the children and clean up afterwards (sweep, dishes, load and unload dishwasher, clean table and counters) -administer medicine if required and as directed by the parents -particpate in the children's interests -tend to basic needs (dressing, changing diapers, naps, feeding, potty trainning) -Children's laundry and tidy play area -maintain a positive, patient and helpful attititude with the children -Provide care, love, and security in the absence of the parents I have been a live-in nanny for a family of 3 children for a year in which my job included housework and childcare at that time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider