Alanna P

I am highly interested in gaining more experience working with children of all ages as I work...

2

Nanny in Airdrie

I am highly interested in gaining more experience working with children of all ages as I work towards completing my Education degree. I am currently enrolled at the University of Calgary as a Concurrent Education and Arts student; I am majoring in English and minoring in German, and attaining my Bachelor of Education degree, specializing in Primary English Language Arts. I thoroughly enjoy working with children, and am very comfortable being around younger children. I enjoy planning crafts and activities that are educational and fun for children, and as I am working to become a teacher, I enjoy engaging in teachable moments whenever I can. I am particularly interested in nannying full-time for the summer. I am open to beginning at any time, including evenings and weekends. My previous experience with children have been primarily through my practicums (Education), as well as a pre-service program for pre-service teachers, where I worked with kids aged 2 to 6 years. It was a very structured time, where we did playtime, crafts, snack, gym time, etc. I have also babysat, where my duties was cooking supper, cleaning up, playing with the kids, putting them to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 403-815-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider