Barbara R

I am here in Vancouver to learn English

Want To Connect With Barbara? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am here in Vancouver to learn English. I am learning fast and missing working with children. So I want to work as a nanny because I want to teach and learn with a lot of people. I am comfortable with diaper change, feeding and putting kids for a nap/to sleep. I really enjoy interacting with kids, playing games, reading, making crafts projects, singing, dancing and being outdoor! I love to make sure they have a great time. I can supervise play dates or take the children to activities, local parks, museums and libraries. I am reliable, energetic, friendly, patient, loving and responsible. Thanks so much for your time and please let me know if I can provide you with any further information. Looking forward to hear from you, Barbara Rodrigues. Back in Brazil I work with children 6 months to 12 years old for mor tha 10 years. My goal as an educator is to stimulate Cognitive Development, Social and Emotional, Speech and Language Development, Fine and Gross Motor Skill Development.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider