Hayley D

I am Hayley! I am looking for full time work!

Nanny in Georgetown

I am Hayley! I recently graduated Niagara College with a diploma in Child and Youth Care I am looking for employment before going back to school for Early Childhood Educator. I feel that the experience of being a nanny will benefit my future. I have a strong understanding of children and their needs, as well as their interests. I adore children and everything they offer. I am a very fun, energetic, enthusiastic person who takes pride in my commitment to others. You can rely on me to entertain your child(ren) and have a lot of fun, while keeping them safe and continuously looking out for them. I have 8 years of experience working with children from the ages of 1 year to 11 years. This experience includes my education as a Child and Youth Care Worker, previously nannying, babysitting for family friends, as well as helping out with a local home daycare. The duties that I performed includes cooking/preparing bottles, bathing children, changing diapers, playing games and creating crafts. I really enjoy spending time with children and facing the new challenges that they offer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-691-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 4, 2016 at 9:47 PM EST
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider