Sharon S

I am hardworking, reliable, honest, clean, perform my task with little or no supervision

Nanny in Brampton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am hardworking, reliable, honest, clean, perform my task with little or no supervision. I am also available to do over time when ever it is necessary. I have worked at Brady's Daycare for a period of nine (9) months continuously followed by weekends only and I also assisted with my nieces and nephews on a permanent part-time basis up to kindergarten level. I performed duties such as diaper changing, bathing and feeding babies, ensuring that they get their sleep. I also assist in food preparation for children serve meal and refreshments and regulate rest period, organise and participate in recreational activities such as games, read and sing to children and babies and teach them simple painting and drawing.Instruct children in healty and personal habits such as eating, resting, perform house keeping duties scuh as laundry, cleaning, dish washing and changing of linens, helping children with homework ect

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-504-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider