Alicia S

I am hard working, dedicated, and always willing to learn

Nanny in Waverley

I am hard working, dedicated, and always willing to learn. I enjoy staying active and believe it is the best way to keep a good health. I am currently a part time heavy equipment operator but not getting enough hours. I am looking for a reliable full time job. I love working with children and believe this will be a great opportunity for me. I hope to hear from you soon. After receiving my criminology diploma I was able to complete my work term with family plus life solutions, in Saint John, NB, working with children suffering from abuse, addictions, and disabilities (ages 7-15). While in NB I also volunteered for the district 5 school board, tutoring a child with special needs (age 8). After school I was hired on with Regional Residential Services Society as a counsellors assistant, working with adults with disabilities. I have also babysat for several years in highschool (aged 3 months - 6 years) as well as currently babysitting for my boss when needed (aged 3-5).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider