Kelly G

Caring Fun Nanny Avaliable

Want To Connect With Kelly?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Calgary

I took the Early Learning and Child Care Certificate and would like to obtain a full time nanny job. I have a passion for working with children and providing quality care. I love to read and sing songs with the children, go out on trips to fun places like the zoo or swimming. I have a health and safety certificate and Am willing to obtain a police check and first aid upon hiring if needed. Between a practicum and other babysitting/nanny jobs and helping out with relatives I have changed diapers, prepared food, reading, singing, playing, nap time, taken children out on trips to the zoo, parks, swimming ect. Bathing, getting up and ready for school, eating, getting to sleep.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 403-805-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider