I am going to school at the moment, but I am home every weekend from Friday about mid-day to...


Nanny in Ottawa

I am going to school at the moment, but I am home every weekend from Friday about mid-day to Monday (all day). I am graduating from College this spring, I have a step-daughter with is about a year and a half. I have hours open during the week as well. I have worked with special needs children and young adults. I have experience with children from new born all the way up to in school. I can cook and clean through out the day and have no problem looking after the children when ever parents need a date night. I have younger cousins that I have had to watch, as well as babysitting. I have watched up to three children at a time by my self. I can also cook and clean while taking care of the children. I know how to prepare a healthy well balanced meal. I am very comfortable having animals around; I have grown up around animals and have no problem taking care of them as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 343-264-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider