Katrina F

I am going into my third year at university, majoring in psychology

Nanny in St. Catharines

I am going into my third year at university, majoring in psychology. I love to cook and am a very healthy eater. When the weather permits, I love spending as much time outdoors as possible and going swimming, for walks, hikes, etc, but when need be, I am also a big fan of staying in and watching movies! I have taken many classes on childrens development and behaviour and am more than comfortable spending long days with kids. Most recently cared for a 2 year old and 4 year old this past year on afternoons and nights about 3 times a week. Fed them dinner, changed diapers, put them to bed, occasionally looked after neighborhood kids as well. Cared for many other children in early high school years, aged 2-11, fed them, changed diapers and put them to bed

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 226-821-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider