Len M

Applying Part Time job nights/weekends, a well-experienced babysitter w/ a positive character to children

Nanny in Calgary

I am a Canadian citizen gladly to be of service to your family especially to your baby or kid/s. I love taking care of baby or kid as they love me too. I worked as a nanny or babysitter for 9 years from Philippines to Saudi Arabia and Canada. I looked after a newborn baby to 12 years old. I prepare meals and feed the baby/children, give bath, play with them (indoor/outdoor activities), read books, sing/dance with them and do some light housekeeping. I manage and discipline well the children as I am a single parent to my daughter and eldest in the family. If you have more question/s, please do not hesitate to contact me anytime and ready to help your family. Thank you for reading my profile. I look forward meeting and serving your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-918-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2S...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider