Bailey D

I am fun, enthusiastic, respectful and honest 19 year old female looking for a summer job for the...

Nanny in King City

I am fun, enthusiastic, respectful and honest 19 year old female looking for a summer job for the months of May to August. I have a lot of experience working with children and the children that I work with love how creative and entertaining I am. I love children and have a very flexible schedule this summer which I hope will work to your needs. Not only do I have experience working with children in private homes, day camps, birthday parties, and with special needs, I also have my High Five Certification, CPR requirements, and lifeguard credentials. I am currently attending Brock University for Therapeutic Recreation and I hope to use it someday to benefit children with physical and mental disabilities, which is something I am passionate about. I am also active and have the ability to teach and play sports with kids, I have no problem with pets, pools, parks or anything else that would create an enjoyable experience for you and your kids. I\'m from King City, ON, i have my own vehicle, and my email where you can contact me at is otherwise you can contact by calleing my cell phone or home phone listed below. h: 905-833-... c: 416-450-... Thank you, Bailey Daniels I have copious amounts of babysitting experience with ages ranging from 2 to 10, as well as volunteering with children with physical and mental disabilities. I have worked at day caps which involved the care and attention for multiple children of various ages simultaneously.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-450-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider