Samm N

I am fun, creative, and hard working! Looking for a great family to work with!

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Samm and I love kids! I grew up in a home with a daycare and have 8 years of experience working with children of ages ranging from newborn to 15. I find working with children extremely rewarding as well as the life experience it gives. I am a hard worker, comfortable doing housework. I like to have fun while making a little mess, I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty, whether it be cleaning of playing. I enjoy planning and executing artistic activities for children! I cook, clean, and my hours are flexible, I do, however, use public transit and will have to work around that schedule. I'm looking for full time work and my rate 15$ per hour. I work best with three children or less provided they are all over the age of 3. If younger than 3 then it would be ideal to work with 2 in order to give them the attention they need. I live in the S.E part of the city in Deer Run however I can travel, provided that public transit is easily available. I am trained in First Aid and comfortable passing police security clearance prior to providing my services.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-926-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Samm N

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Audra N

Samm has a special talent with children. She is attentive, caring and children enjoy spending time with her.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider