Beth H

I am from Cuba, my family and I have lived here for 4 years now

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am from Cuba, my family and I have lived here for 4 years now. I have an amazing little brother who is 7 years old. I have been looking after him since he was 4 and I can truthfully say we are best friends. I also volunteer at Lord Nelson elementary school for grades 1 and 3, and at a daycare for almost 3 years. I love animals and I am flexible with hours. Certified in CPR, I love to play and come up with imaginative ways to spend time. My dad is also a certified chef so I do know a trick or two. All in all I love taking care of children and being more than a babysitter a friend and role model. I have been a part time babysitter and full time big sister since my arrival in Canada 4 Years ago. I have volunteered in a daycare for almost 3 years and recently in Lord Nelson Elementary School this past year. I speak Spanish fluently and would love to help with house chores as well as finding entertaining ways to spend time with the children. I am fun, outgoing, and can offer a caring, safe, loving and fun environment.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-999-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider