Olga Malevich

I am from Belarus and I am looking for Caregiver with Job Offer + LMIA

Want To Connect With Olga? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I am a sociable, enthusiastic, woman 40 years old, loving children and loved by children. I am from Belarus and live in Belarus now.I am a speech therapist by profession. My own 2 daughters-twins (they are 18 now) were raised by me almost without helping, when they were not independent.Maybe this unique experience as for bringing up twins would be useful for you..... addition, I am very responsible, organized, attentive to people, caring, reliable, and honest. I can cook and do it with pleasure. I have got a Belarus drivers license..... bad habits (I do not smoke and drink alcohol at all). The best for relaxing for me is being next to the nature: beach, park, forest etc. I am rather introvert than extrovert, rather calm than ambitious..... hobby is learning English and reading..... native language is Russian. My speech in native languages is grammatically correct and beautiful. My English Is quite good.I'm married, Christian, but not religious....., if you need a worker like me, -believe me, you won't be dissapointed. Kind regards,Olga.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru Confirmed
Phone Number 375-591-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider