Sophie W

I am friendly, enthusiastic and engaging

Nanny in Toronto

I am friendly, enthusiastic and engaging. I love spending my time with children, and can't wait to make new friendships with those I get the pleasure of spending time with. I have been babysitting for over 6 years, and have pursued multiple full time nanny jobs; for a family with 4 children for 2 weeks, I have recently nannied for 2 different families simultaneously, one with a 22 month and 3.5 year old and the other a 6 and 7 year old, and have just finished working with a family with 2 children, 3 and 5 years. I have also worked at Zodiac camp for a summer working with children from all different age groups. I have created strong friendships with all children I have cared for, encouraging and motivating them with many different aspects throughout our time together, exploring activities together, as well as engaging and helping them as best I could.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-770-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider