Pierrette G

I am French, living in Greece on the moment


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am French, living in Greece on the moment. But I am willing to move if I find a family that would like me to take care of his child (children). I like to have children around me, to make them happy. My sense of responsibility makes parents feeling safe to leave their children with me. Behalve raising my son, I took care of many children for my friends when they were travelling. Age from 2 to 12 years old. I was nanny for a 2 years old little girl when the parents came to Greece for 2 months holidays. Sole charge nanny. Sole charge nanny for 2 girls 3 and 4. High profile family in Greece. December 2011 until end March 2012. Sole charge nanny for 1 boy 2 years old. One year temporary contract.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 211409-0115...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider