Jurephie M

I am flexible with time, but normally I worked with 8 to 9 hours a week (mon-fri) with $600

Nanny in Toronto

I am flexible with time, but normally I worked with 8 to 9 hours a week (mon-fri) with $600.00 a week metropass or bus fare included. after 9 hours is $15.00 an hour for overtime. But still, rate can be negotiated. Thank you and hope to hear from you soon! I have lots of experience in childcare and I have my own child too. I have experience from 0-12 yrs of age and from a small family of one child to a family that has 7 and 12 children. I even have an experience of a share nanny with same aged toddler. I finished PERSONAL SUPPORT WORKER, for me to be able to know how to take care elder peple and to understand them well. but i am more excited in taking care of young ones. i HAVE GOOD REFERENCES AND i CAN assure you that I am agood and loving nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-864-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Intellectual Disability
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider