Ana S

I am finishing up my Master's degree in Music and am currently applying to PhD programs in...

Nanny in Toronto

I am finishing up my Master's degree in Music and am currently applying to PhD programs in Psychology. I love taking children on outings, whether it be to museums, parks, or on hikes through the woods to explore nature. I also love baking/cooking with them and involving them in the process every step of the way. I am incredibly patient, as well as soft-spoken. I have extensive twin experience as well and have developed good "octopus skills", and have no problem being put to use as playmate, lounge chair, jungle gym, or whatever uses for me only twins seem capable of dreaming up. I also have a lot of experience with infants, and caring for infants and toddlers at the same time. I have babysat for many children over the past 7 years, including three different sets of twins. I have experience with infants as young as 2 months, and experience with toddlers/older children of all ages. Detailed information can be found in my resume. I am currently looking for a job in the Yonge/Eglinton area (or within 30 min. of the area via walking/TTC) for EITHER Tuesday OR Thursday (not both) between 10:30am-3:30pm. I can also do occasional sitting on the other days/times indicated in my availability.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider