Carlie H

I am finishing up my first year of university, hoping to work towards an international...


Nanny in Saskatoon

I am finishing up my first year of university, hoping to work towards an international development degree. I graduated high school two years ago, and spent a year travelling before starting university. I have a vast work experience including retail, food services, and office experience, but I think I would really enjoy the job of being a nanny. I'm a hard worker, energetic, organized, and responsible. I get along really well with kids and like to have fun! I have had lots of babysitting experience with elementary aged children, mostly before school and evenings. I was a camp counsellor for one summer, and have spent time working with kids in orphanages and schools internationally. I regularly volunteer with kids programs, and currently volunteer at a youth program every Friday night with kids in grade 7 and 8. In the past I have volunteered at various kids clubs, generally ranging with kids from 3 to 10 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 374-3464...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider